RITOS - FRESH MEX EN POKéBOWLS AMSTERDAM 1E CONSTANTIJN HUYGENSSTRAAT

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 820 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Ritos - Fresh Mex en Pokébowls Amsterdam 1e Constantijn Huygensstraat. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

30 mrt 2024 om 10:11 Ik bestel hier vaker maar helaas was het deze keer echt niet lekker. De rijst was hard en niet gaat waardoor ik alles heb moeten weggooien, zo zonde.
11 mrt 2024 om 0:04 Bijna 2 uur gewacht om vervolgens compleet koud eten te krijgen
27 feb 2024 om 22:50 Nice fresh pokebowl, very tasty
6 feb 2024 om 20:53 Lekkere bowl. Bezorging was helaas vrij lang, maar enkele strijder die uitfietste door barre weersomstandigheden. Service daarbij top gedaan
5 feb 2024 om 14:37 Geweldig! Vullend. Grote porties
3 feb 2024 om 22:13 I didn’t like it at all! Delivery took way to long and they’re was so much wasabi mayo on it dat it was literally soup… I ate 2 bites and then threw it away! Very disappointed
29 jan 2024 om 15:11 Chicken was brown inside, not totally cooked and tasted not very fresh. Quality was definitely worse than before
29 jan 2024 om 13:56 No the best teast, first and last time that i buy this food.
20 jan 2024 om 22:07 The food was really cold. We’ve ordered two burritos. One (chicken) had a good flavour, the veggie was a really simple one without flavour. Just a lot of money for food that’s disappointing
17 jan 2024 om 9:29 Waited for 1 hour for 2 poke bowls. Didn’t get the soja Sauce we ordered and the pieces of avocado en mango were hardly cut. Big portion which was nice but the food itself was a let down
16 jan 2024 om 21:40 1000 kudos to the delivery man, who brought me the food even though I had filled in the wrong address that was 10 mins away from my place. You rock! The food was not so good, there was so much cheese that it tasted more like rice & cheese.
15 jan 2024 om 21:18 Delicious and fast